Pearlman Buying Group - Middlebury, CT
Optical Buying Group CT Vendor Info

Product Vendor Name Telephone Web Site Notes
Accessories/Tags Arch Crown 800 526-8353 www.archcrown.com  
Cases OptiPak 866-928-0407 www.eyewearcase.com  
Cases Scruples Manufacturing 800 722-0505 www.opticalcasesnaccessories.net  
Cases / Accessories Cases Unlimited 800 632-6002   
Cases / Accessories Pan-Oceanic (formerly California Accessories) 800 523-5567 www.caloptix.com  
Cases / Accessories Ron's Optical Case Co. 800 247-7667 www.ronsoptical.com  
Cases/solutions/microfiber cloths Ronor International Inc 800-552-8804 www.ronor.com  
Contact Lenses Alcon (Ciba Vision) 800 241-5999 www.mycibavision.com  
Contact Lenses Bausch & Lomb(Valeant) 800 828-9030 www.bausch.com  
Contact Lenses CooperVision 800 538-7824 www.coopervision.com  
Contact Lenses Nassau Vision Group - Northvale, NJ 800 432-2202 www.nassau247.com  
Contact Lenses Poly Vue 877 734-2010 www.polyvue.com  
Contact Lenses Unilens 800 446-2020 www.unilens.com  
Contact Lenses Vistakon 800-874-5278 www.order.acuvue.com  
Contact Lenses / Lab / RGP ABB Optical 800 852-8089 www.abboptical.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP American Contact Lens Service 800 428-4479 www.aclsindy.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP Art Optical Contact Lens(Only on discountable items) 800 253-9364 www.artoptical.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP Conforma Contact Lenses 800 426-1700 www.conforma.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP Ideal Optics(Walman) 800 241-9312 xcelspecialtycontacts.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP International Contact Lens 800 422-8489   
Contact Lenses / RGP Lifestyle GP Company 888 379-6645 www.lifestylegp.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP United Contact Lens 800 446-1666 http://unitedcontactlens.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP X-Cel Contacts(Walman) 800 241-9312 xcelspecialtycontacts.com  
Contact Lenses/Cosmetic Fine & Clear 888-341-0034 www.fineandclear.com  
Credit Card Processing Card Connect Processing 877-948-9733 https://cardconnect.com/partner/pearlman  
Dyes & Chemicals BPI 800 327-2250 www.callbpi.com  
Dyes / Chemicals / Cases / Lab OptiSource International 800 678-4768 www.1-800-optisource.com  
Electronic Billing e-Practice Solutions, Ltd. 888 823-9307 www.odbilling.com  
Equipment / Lab DAC Vision 800 800-1550 www.dacvision.com  
Frames Alternative Eyewear 888 399-7742 www.alternativeeyes.com  
Frames Aspex Eyewear 800 741-2660 www.myaspex.com  
Frames Charmant Group 800 272-2042 www.charmant.com  
Frames Clariti Eyewear 800 372-6372 www.claritieyewear.com  
Frames Colors In Optics 866 393-3374 www.colorsinoptics.com  
Frames DeRigo REM 800-423-3023 www.derigo.us  
Frames Design Gallery LLC 800-876-3937   
Frames Dolabany Eyewear 800-688-7661 www.dolabanyeyewear.com  
Frames Eastern States Optical 800 645-3710 www.eseyewear.com  
Frames Hart Specialties 800 221-6966   
Frames I-Dealoptics 800 758-6249 www.i-dealoptics.com  
Frames Italia-Spex 800-741-2660   
Frames Kenmark Group 800 627-2898 www.kenmarkeyewear.com  
Frames Kering Eyewear USA 908-947-2205   
Frames L & L Optical 323-268-7886   
Frames L'Amy 800 243-6350 www.lamyamerica.com  
Frames Lawrence Eyewear 800 243-6371 www.lawrenceeyewear.com  
Frames Liberty RecSpecs (Exception- Sport Zone/Buy In) 800 444-5010 www.libertysport.com  
Frames Marchon 800 645-1300 www.marchon.com  
Frames Marcolin 800-345-8482 http://mymarcolin.com/  
Frames Match Eyewear 877 886-2824 www.matcheyewear.com  
Frames Match Eyewear CA, LLC (Canada) 877 886-2824   
Frames Menizzi Italy LLC 718 499-0054 www.menizzi.com  
Frames Mondottica USA 866-666-3662 www.mondottica.com  
Frames Morel 800 526-8838 www.morel-eyewearusa.com  
Frames New Millennium Eyewear 800 852-7857 www.newmilleniumeyewear.com  
Frames Plan "B" Eyewear 888 399-7742 www.planbeyewear.com  
Frames Prestige Optics 800 272-9226 www.prestigeoptics.com  
Frames Scandinavian Eyewear 888 285-9981   
Frames Seiko Optical Products 800 284-9051 www.seikoeyewear.com  
Frames Smilen Eyewear 800 887-5675 www.smileneyewear.com  
Frames West Groupe USA 800-645-1300   
Frames Wiley X 800 776-7842 www.wileyx.com  
Frames Windsor Eyes 877 662-6006 www.windsoreyes.com  
Frames Zyloware 800 765-2121 www.zyloware.com  
Frames / Cases Honeywell (Sperian) 800 446-1802   
Frames / Cases Modern Optical 800 323-2409 www.modernoptical.com  
Frames / Cases New York Eye 800 221-6966 www.newyorkeye.net  
Frames / Cases / Glasses Signature Eyewear 800 765-3937 www.signatureeyewear.com  
Frames / Cases / Sunglasses Tura 800 242-8872 www.tura.com  
Frames / Glasses Clearvision Optical 800 645-3733 www.cvoptical.com  
Frames / Glasses Imagewear(Walman) 800-292-4342   
Frames / Glasses / Sunglasses Modo 800 223-7610   
Frames / Sunglasses Europa International 800 621-4108 www.europaeye.com  
Frames / Sunglasses I Optics Inc 877 766-0077 www.newmilleniumeyewear.com  
Frames / Sunglasses Legacie Accessories 865 534-2243   
Frames / Sunglasses Luxottica 800 422-2020 www.my.luxottica.com  
Frames / Sunglasses Safilo USA 800 631-1188 www.safilo.com  
Frames / Sunglasses Silhouette 800 223-0180 www.silhouette.com  
Frames/Cases/Sunglasses/Other Identity Group 954-925-4045   
Frames/Clips Eye On Eyewear 877 339-3266   
Frames/Sunglasses Del Ray Optical 866 289-3937 www.delrayoptical.com  
Frames/Sunglasses FGX International Eyewear 800-480-4846   
Frames/Sunglasses Smith Optics 800-635-4401   
Frames/Sunglasses Wildwechsel USA, Inc. 305-432-2889   
Lab Essilor 800 215-7249   
Lab Luzerne Optical - Wilkes-Barre, PA 800 233-9637 www.luzerneoptical.com  
Lab Milroy - Tampa , FL 800 366-2702 www.milroy-optical.com  
Lab Nova - Orangeburg, NY 800 668-2411   
Lab Omega Dallas 800 366-6342 www.omega-dallas.com  
Lab Southern Optical - Greenville, SC 800 999-4805 www.southern-optical.com  
Lab Southern Optical - Richmond, VA 800 999-3882 www.southern-optical.com  
Lab Tri-Supreme Optical 800 321-1100 www.trisupreme.com  
Lab / Equipment / Cases / Supplies Dynamic Labs 888 339-6264 www.dynamiclabs.com  
Lab / Frames / Contacts / Glasses Carl Zeiss Vision 866-596-5467 www.vision-zeiss.com  
Lab / Frames / Glasses / Sunglasses Interstate Optical / Rege 800 472-5790 www.interstateoptical.com  
Lab / Ophthalmic Lenses Precision Optics - St. Cloud, MN 320 251-8591   
Lab Supplies Hilco 800-955-6544 www.hilcovision.com  
Lab Supplies Salem Distributing 800 234-1982 www.salemdist.com  
Lab Supplies / Frames / Lenses MH Optical Supplies 800 445-3090 www.mhoptical.com  
Lab Supplies/ Lenses/Cases Stormin Norman's Optical Supplies 800-288-4512   
Ophthalmic Lenses Carl Zeiss - Los Angeles, CA 800 358-8258 www.vision-zeiss.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Essilor 800 215-7249 www.essilorusa.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Essilor Coatings 800 366-6342   
Ophthalmic Lenses Lens Connection 800 321-1100 www.thelensconnection.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Nassau Vision Group - Northvale, NJ 800 526-0313 www.nassau247.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Pentax Vision div of Seiko Optical 800 227-3039 www.seiko-opt.co.jp  
Ophthalmic Lenses Signet Armorlite 800 759-0075 www.signetarmorlite.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Vision Ease Lens 800 328-3449 www.vision-ease.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Younger Optics 800 366-5367 www.youngeroptics.com  
Ophthalmic Nutraceuticals MedOp Inc. (Maxi Vision) 888-290-6294   
Ophthalmic Nutraceuticals Natural Choice Nutraceuticals 727-858-0774   
Pharmaceuticals & Solutions / Lab Akorn 800 932-5676 www.akorn.com  
Pharmaceuticals & Solutions / Lab Focus Laboratories - Plugs 866-752-6006   
Readers A.T. Cross Company 800 722-1719 www.cross.com  
Readers with LED Lights Invenio Enterprises 207-889-1092   
Sunglasses Costa del Mar (24 pc. opening order) 800 447-3700 www.costadelmar.com  

200 Vendors to choose from
Middlebury, CT