Pearlman Buying Group - Middlebury, CT
Optical Buying Group CT Vendor Info

Product Vendor Name Telephone Web Site Notes
  
Accessories/Tags Arch Crown 800 526-8353 www.archcrown.com  
Cases Scruples Manufacturing 800 722-0505   
Cases / Accessories California Optical Leather 800 523-5567 www.calaccessories.com  
Cases / Accessories Cases Unlimited 800 632-6002   
Cases / Accessories Ron's Optical Case Co. 800 247-7667 www.ronsoptical.com  
Contact Lenses Bausch & Lomb 800 828-9030 www.bausch.com  
Contact Lenses Ciba Vision 800 241-5999 www.cibavision.com  
Contact Lenses CooperVision 800 538-7824 www.coopervision.com  
Contact Lenses Nassau Vision Group - Northvale, NJ 800 432-2202 http://www.nassau247.com/  
Contact Lenses Poly Vue 877 734-2010 www.polyvue.com/  
Contact Lenses Unilens 800 446-2020 http://www.unilens.com/  
Contact Lenses Vistakon 800 876-6610 http://www.acuvue.com/  
Contact Lenses / Lab / RGP ABB Optical 800 852-8089 www.abboptical.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP American Contact Lens Service 800 428-4479 www.aclsindy.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP Art Optical Contact Lens 800 253-9364 www.artoptical.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP C & H Contact Lens 800 527-5060 http://www.chcontacts.com/  
Contact Lenses / RGP Conforma Contact Lenses 800 426-1700 www.conforma.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP Firestone Optics 800 373-2020 www.firestoneoptics.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP Ideal Optics 800 241-9312 www.idealoptics.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP International Contact Lens 800 422-8489   
Contact Lenses / RGP Lifestyle GP Company 888 379-6645 www.lifestylecompany.com  
Contact Lenses / RGP United Contact Lens 800 446-1666 http://unitedcontactlens.com/  
Contact Lenses / RGP Westcon Contact Lens 800 346-4303 http://www.westconlens.com/  
Contact Lenses / RGP X-Cel Contacts/Walman 800 241-9312 http://www.walman.com/  
Credit Card Processing Charge Card Systems 845 368-1545 www.chargecardsystems.com  
Dyes & Chemicals BPI 800 327-2250 http://www.callbpi.com/  
Dyes / Chemicals / Cases / Lab OptiSource International 800 678-4768 http://www.1-800-optisource.com/  
Electronic Billing e-Practice Solutions, Ltd. 888 823-9307 http://www.odbilling.com/  
Equipment / Lab DAC Vision 800 800-1550 www.dacvision.com/  
Frames Allison USA, Inc 305 856-2888 www.allisonusa.com  
Frames Alternative Eyewear 888 399-7742 http://www.alternativeeyes.com/  
Frames Aspex Eyewear 800 741-2660 www.aspexeyewear.com/  
Frames Cadillac Eyewear 877 622-6006 http://www.cadillaceyewear.com/  
Frames Canyon Eyewear 800 844-7593 http://www.canyon.eyewear.allbrandsglasses.com/  
Frames Charmant Group 800 272-2042 http://www.charmant.com/  
Frames Clariti Eyewear 800 372-6372 http://www.claritieyewear.com/  
Frames Colors In Optics 866 393-3374 www.colorsinoptics.com  
Frames Eastern States Optical 800 645-3710 www.eseyewear.com  
Frames I-Dealoptics 800 758-6249 http://www.i-dealoptics.com/  
Frames Kenmark Group 800 627-2898 www.kenmarkoptical.com Comfort Flex, Destiny, Galaxy, Wolverine, Hush Puppies, Timex, Republica,Vera Wang, Jhane Barnes, Dana Buchman, Lilly Pulitzer, Cynthia Rowley, Thalia, Kensie
Frames L'Amy 800 243-6350 www.lamygroup.com L'Amy, Chloe, Columbia,Theory, Nina Ricci,Vision's, Moderato, Proenza Schouler
Frames Lawrence Eyewear/Mystique 800 243-6371 www.lawrenceeyewear.com  
Frames Liberty RecSpecs (disc. based on buy-in) 800 444-5010 www.libertyoptical.com  
Frames Marchon 800 645-1300 www.marchon.com Airlock, Autoflex, Blue Ribbon, Marchon, Flexon, Tres Jolie,Disney, Coach, CK Ophthalmics, XGames, Calvin Klein, Fendi, Nautica, Sean John, Power Rangers,Sointu, Nike, CK Suns, Michael Kors, Michael, Tanos, X-Games, Lagerfeld, Pucci,Nike Planos
Frames Marcolin 888 627-2654 www.marcolin.com National,Cover Girl, Marcolin, Marcolin Kids,Kenneth Cole New York, Kenneth Cole Reaction,Timberland,Just Cavalli, Miss Sixty,DSquared, Mount Blanc, Ferrari, Roberto Cavalli, Tom Ford
Frames Match Eyewear 877 886-2824 www.matcheyewear.com Adrienne Vittadini, Aero, Float, Float Kids, Helium, Match, Mormaii, Misc
Frames Menizzi 718 499-0054 www.menizzi.com  
Frames Mondottica USA 866-666-3662 http://www.mondottica.com/  
Frames Morel Cottet USA 800 526-8838 http://www.morel-france.com/  
Frames NC Eyewear 800 948-0025 www.nceyewearinc.com  
Frames New Millennium Eyewear 800 852-7857 www.vanniocchiali.com  
Frames Nouveau Eyewear 800 292-4342 www.nouveaueyewear.com  
Frames Plan "B" Eyewear 888 399-7742 http://www.planbeyewear.com/  
Frames Premier Vision/Logo of the Americas 1-800-322-5646 www.tagheur.com/eyewear  
Frames Prestige Optics 800 272-9226 www.prestigeopitcs.com  
Frames Rainbow World Optical 954 426-3593 www.opticalsupplies.com  
Frames Reflect Eyes 877 850-3937 http://www.reflecteyes.com/  
Frames REM Eyewear 800 423-3023 www.remeyewear.com Jones New York, Lucky,Barbie, Converse,Rembrand
Frames Revolution Eyewear 800 986-0010 www.revolutioneyewear.com  
Frames Scandinavian Eyewear 888 285-9981   
Frames Seiko Optical Products 800 284-9051 www.seikoeyewear.com  
Frames Smilen Eyewear 800 887-5675 http://www.smileneyewear.com  
Frames Switch Vision Corp 800 444-5010 http://www.libertysport.com  
Frames United Optical 800 553-5150 www.united-optical.com  
Frames Viva International Group 800 345-8482 www.vivagroup.com Metallurgy, Savvy, Viva, Magic Clip,Magic Twist, Misc,Catherine Deneuve,Candies, Guess, Harley Davidson, Tommy Hilfiger,Gant, Bongo, Rampage, Skechers,Escada, Zegna, Guess by Marciano,
Frames Wiley X 800 776-7842 www.wileyx.com  
Frames Windsor Eyes 877 662-6006 www.windsoreyes.com  
Frames Zyloware 800 765-2121 www.zyloware.com Sophia Loren, Stetson, Via Spiga,Stetson Off Rd, Gloria Vanderbilt, Randy Jackson,Randy Jackson Dawgs, Zyloware Collection, Daisy Fuentes,Natori, Hanstepper, Wildflower,
Frames / Cases McGee Group 800 966-2020 www.mcgeegroup.com  
Frames / Cases Modern Optical 800 323-2409 www.modernoptical.com  
Frames / Cases New York Eye 800 221-6966 www.newyorkeye.com  
Frames / Cases Sperian Protection Optical Inc. 800 446-1802 http://uvexrx.com  
Frames / Cases / Glasses Signature Eyewear 800 765-3937 www.signatureeyewear.com  
Frames / Cases / Sunglasses Tura 800 242-8872 www.tura.com  
Frames / Glasses Clearvision Optical 800 645-3733 http://www.cvoptical.com/ Clearvision, IZOD Eyes, IZOD Boys, Junction City, Fisher Price, Koodles,Op Eyewear, Op Kids, Jessica McClintock, Jessica McClintock for Girls,BCBGMaxazria, Ellen Tracy,Cole Haan
Frames / Glasses Imagewear by Walman 800 873-9256 http://www.walman.com/  
Frames / Glasses / Lab Rodenstock (Optical Distribution) 800 243-1020 www.rodenstock.com  
Frames / Glasses / Sunglasses Modo Plus Eyewear 800 223-7610 www.modo.com Eco, ID, NFL, Nascar, Modo, Saki,M+, Baby Phat, Phat Farm
Frames / Sunglasses Europa International 800 621-4108 www.europaeye.com  
Frames / Sunglasses I Optics Inc 877 766-0077 www.vanniocchiali.com  
Frames / Sunglasses Legacie Accessories 865 534-2243 www.legacie.com  
Frames / Sunglasses Luxottica 800 422-2020 www.luxottica.com Luxottica, Luxottica Collection, Sferoflex, Austin & James, Luxottica LX,Anne Klein, Brooks Brothers,Donna Karan, Versus,Vogue, Persol, Moschino, Ferragamo, Chanel, Killer Loop,Rayban, Revo, Versace, Miu Miu, DKNY, Purple Label,Luxottica Dolce & Gabbana, Luxottica D&G, Burberry,Ralph Lauren, Polo, Polo Prep, Ralph, Chaps, Tory Burch,Prada, Prada Sport, Stella McCartney,Arnette, Bvlgari Occhiali, Puma,Vittadini
Frames / Sunglasses New York Optical 800 327-7372 www.newyorkoptical.com  
Frames / Sunglasses Safilo USA 800 631-1188 www.safilo.com Adensco, Chesterfield, Denim, Elasta, Emozioni, Glamour, Kids,Lady Elasta, LaStrada, Library, Safilo Design, Team, Titamium,Banana Republic, Carrera, Claiborne, Fossil, Jennifer Lopez J-Lo,Liz Claiborne, Nine West, Oxydo, Saks Fifth Avenue,Max Mara, Armani-Emporio, Armani-Exchange, Jucy Couture,Marc by Marc Jacobs, 55 Diesel, Deisel, Kate Spade,Alexander McQueen, Balenciaga, Bottega Veneta, Armani-Giorgio, Christian Dior, Gucci,Hugo Boss, Jimmy Choo, Marc Jacobs, Yves St Laurent, Valentino,
Frames / Sunglasses Silhouette 800 223-0180 www.silhouette.com  
Frames / Sunglasses / Solutions Tuscany Eyewear 800 293-9588 www.tuscanyeyewear.com  
Frames/ Glasses Gunnar Optics 858 769-2548 http://www.gunnars.com/  
Frames/Clips Eye On Eyewear 877 339-3266 http://www.eyeoneyewear.com  
Frames/Sunglasses Del Ray Optical 866 289-3937 www.delrayoptical.com  
Lab Barry Optical Group - Plainview, NJ 866 401-1752 http://barryoptical.com/  
Lab Essilor 800 215-7249 http://essilorlenses.com/  
Lab Eye Kraft Optical - St. Cloud, MN 888 455-2022 www.eyekraft.com  
Lab Luzerne Optical - Wilkes-Barre, PA 800 233-9637 www.luzerneoptical.com  
Lab Milroy - Tampa , FL 800 366-2702 www.milroy-optical.com  
Lab Nova - Orangeburg, NY 800 668-2411   
Lab Omega Dallas 800 366-6342 www.omega-dallas.com  
Lab Opticote - Franklin Park, IL 847 678-8900 www.opticote.com  
Lab Signet Armorlite 800 759-0075 http://www.signetarmorlite.com/  
Lab Southern Optical - Greenville, SC 800 999-4805 www.southern-optical.com  
Lab Southern Optical - Richmond, VA 800 999-3882 www.southern-optical.com  
Lab Tri-Supreme Optical 800 321-1100 www.trisupreme.com  
Lab / Contacts / Frames / Sunglasses JG Optical - Brooklyn, NY 800 542-5596 www.jgoptical.com  
Lab / Equipment / Cases / Supplies Dynamic Labs 888 339-6264 www.dynamiclabs.com  
Lab / Frames / Contacts / Glasses Carl Zeiss Vision - Petersburg, VA 800 241-9030 http://www.vision.zeiss.com/  
Lab / Frames / Glasses North Central Ophthalmics 800 328-3829   
Lab / Frames / Glasses / Sunglasses Interstate Optical / Rege 800 472-5790 www.interstateoptical.com  
Lab / Ophthalmic Lenses Precision Optics - St. Cloud, MN 320 251-8591 www.nassau247.com  
Lab Supplies Hilco 800-955-6544 www.hilco.com  
Lab Supplies Salem Distributing 800 234-1982 www.salemdist.com  
Lab Supplies / Frames / Lenses MH Optical Supplies 800 445-3090 www.mhoptical.com  
Misc Gerber Coburn Optical 800 262-8761 www.gerbercoburn.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Carl Zeiss - Los Angeles, CA 800 358-8258 www.vision.zeiss.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Essilor 800 215-7249 http://www.essilor.com/spip.php?lang=en  
Ophthalmic Lenses Essilor Coatings 800 366-6342 http://www.essilor.com/coatings,213  
Ophthalmic Lenses Lens Connection 800 321-1100 www.thelensconnection.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Nassau Vision Group - Northvale, NJ 800 526-0313 www.nassau247.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Pentax Vision div of Seiko Optical 800 227-3039 www.seiko-opt.co.jp  
Ophthalmic Lenses Signet Armorlite 800 759-0075 www.signetamorlite.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Vision Ease Lens 800 328-3449 www.vision-ease.com  
Ophthalmic Lenses Younger Optics 800 366-5367 www.youngeroptics.com  
Pharmaceuticals & Equipment Bernel-Division of Vision Training Products 800-348-2225 http://www.bernell.com  
Pharmaceuticals & Solutions / Lab Akorn 800 932-5676 www.akorn.com  
Readers A.T. Cross Company 800 722-1719 http://www.cross.com/  
Sofware-EMR & EPM Software Cyclops Vision Corporation 877-766-3393 http://www.cyclopsemr.com  
Sunglasses Costa del Mar (12 pc. opening order) 800 447-3700 www.costadelmar.com  
Sunglasses Johnathan Paul Eyewear (Fitovers) 888 834-8872 www.fitovers.com  

200 Vendors to choose from
Middlebury, CT